email us or come by the sba office


SBA Executive Board

Quentin Becker  |  President  |   becker.q@law.wlu.edu

Roy Abernathy |  Vice President  abernathy.r@law.wlu.edu

Giancarlos Rodriguez  |  Treasurer  |  rodriguez.g@law.wlu.edu

Emily Kendall Secretary  |  kendall.e@law.wlu.edu

SBA CLASS PRESIDENTS & VICE PRESIDENTS

Kiersten Holms  |  3L President  holms.k@law.wlu.edu

Lauren Bond 3L Vice President  |  bond.l@law.wlu.edu

Jared Sammons  |  2L President  |  sammons.j@law.wlu.edu

Kimia Movahed | 2L Vice President  | movahed.k@law.wlu.edu

    |    

    |