email us or come by the sba office


SBA Executive Board

Catherine Woodcock |     woodcock.c@law.wlu.edu

Robert Wilson    |     wilson.rl@law.wlu.edu

Lauren Bond   |     bond.l@law.wlu.edu

Quentin Becker   |     becker.q@law.wlu.edu

SBA CLASS PRESIDENTS & VICE PRESIDENTS

Jonathan Murphy     |     murphy.j@law.wlu.edu

Kelly Chrisman     |     chrisman.k@law.wlu.edu

Kiersten Holms     |     holms.k@law.wlu.edu

Dory Ille   |     ille.d@law.wlu.edu

New 1L     |     new1l@law.wlu.edu

New 1L     |     new1l@law.wlu.edu